Contact Information | LSU Financial Aid & Scholarships

Contact Information

Undergraduate Students Contact

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

Office of Enrollment Management
Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Financial Aid

financialaid@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3103

Scholarships

scholarships@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3103

Current Tigers

Navigate Student

In order to schedule an appointment with a Financial Aid or Scholarship counselor, you will need to download the Navigate Student App which is available on the Apple App Store and Google Play Store.

With Navigate you can:

  • Make an appointment with a Financial Aid or Scholarship Counselor
  • View Course Schedule
  • Learn about Campus Resources
  • Stay-Up-To-Date with important deadlines
  • Access recommended “To-Dos”

Navigate

 

 

Contact to Make and Appointment

Connect individually with your Financial Aid Counselor, who will answer your questions and provide more information to help you become one step closer to attending LSU. Find your assigned counselor based on the first letters of your last name and then select a time and date that best accommodates your schedule. 

Cp-Hd

Ravin Terry

Financial Aid & Scholarships Counselors

Population & Last Name Counselor Name Contact
Undergraduates Aa-Co Meagan Hodges mhodges3@lsu.edu 
Undergraduates Cp-Hd Ravin Terry rterry4@lsu.edu 
Undergraduates He-Mc Brodi Bourque bbou116@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Md-Sa Makayla Williams mwilliams10@lsu.edu 
Undergraduates Sb-Zz Traveon Anderson tanderson3@lsu.edu
Scholarships Jamie Miller jamief@lsu.edu
TOPS   scholarships@lsu.edu


Find a staff member in the LSU directory